Click "Settings" to enter the
Settings page, click Visitor in the Settings page to enter the Visitor
configuration page, and click Check-out to enter the Check-out configuration
page.
1. Check the "Send a notification if a
visitor does not sign out after a period of time" option, which means that
after signing in for more than this period of time, visitors will receive an
email reminder that they need to check out.
2. You can configure how long you want to
send the email after signing in.
3. Check the "Also notify the
host" option, it means the host will also receive the check out email
reminder.
4. Check "Automatically check out
visitors at specific time", you can choose a fixed time to automatically
check out the visitor data in the system that has not been checked out, and
send an automatic check out email to both the visitor and the host.